Nuestros Corredores

R

Edgar Gómez Ajoy

8384-0783
egomez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Luis Paulino Meléndez Jiménez

8819-3347
lmelendez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Edgar Sevilla Navarro

8384-7171
esevilla@metropolitanos.cr
R

Fabián Esteban Hernández Rodríguez

8320-8398
fahernandez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Francisco Perez Morales

7103-8338
fperez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Mónica Meléndez Morales

6069-6266
mmelendez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Pablo Mejías Araya

8879-9944
pmejias@metropolitanos.cr

R

Jonathan López Coudin

7114-4993
jlopez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Emilio Vega Rojas

8990-0638
evega@metropolitanos.cr
R

Jorge Fonseca Alvarado

8384-8909
jfonseca@metropolitanos.cr
R

Carlos Rodríguez Rojas

8871-0052
crodriguez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Mario Miranda Chaves

8387-7621
mmiranda@metropolitanos.cr
R

Jazmín Zúñiga Solís

8969-3555
jzuniga@metropolitanos.cr
R

Marianela Pulgar Quintero

7110-6130
mpulgar@metropolitanos.cr
R

Kennet Anchía Campos

8896-0879
kanchia@metropolitanos.cr

R

Adriana Meléndez Morales

8322-0403
amelendez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Edgar Luis Gomez Araya

8343-8496
edgomez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Bernal Ramírez Amador

8718-6148
bramirez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Roberto Esquivel Bernard

8885-4449
resquivel@metropolitanos.cr
R

Carlos Fernandez Chanto

8935-4848
cfernandez@metropolitanos.cr
R

Illiana Granados Gamboa

8998-8102
igranados@metropolitanos.cr
R

Solmár Largaespada

8385-9248
slargaespada@metropolitanos.cr
Contáctenos

(506) 2225- 4646

info@metropolitanos.cr