Nuestros Corredores

R

Edgar Gómez Ajoy

8384-0783
egomez@metropolitanos.cr

R

Luis Paulino Meléndez Jiménez

8819-3347
lmelendez@metropolitanos.cr

R

Rosa María Morales Meza

8829–9874
rmorales@metropolitanos.cr

R

Edgar Sevilla Navarro

8384-7171
esevilla@metropolitanos.cr

R

Carlos Fernandez Chanto

8935-4848
cfernandez@metropolitanos.cr

R

Oscar Granados Vargas

8608-7749
ovargas@metropolitanos.cr

R

Jazmín Zúñiga Solís

8969-3555
jzuniga@metropolitanos.cr

R

Fabián Esteban Hernández Rodríguez

8320-8398
fahernandez@metropolitanos.cr

R

Jonathan López Coudin

7114-4993
jlopez@metropolitanos.cr

R

Emilio Vega Rojas

8990-0638
evega@metropolitanos.cr

R

Jorge Fonseca Alvarado

8384-8909
jfonseca@metropolitanos.cr

R

Carlos Rodríguez Rojas

8871-0052
crodriguez@metropolitanos.cr

R

Mario Miranda Chaves

8387-7621
mmiranda@metropolitanos.cr

R

Mónica Meléndez Morales

6069-6266

mmelendez@metropolitanos.cr

R

Francisco Perez Morales

7103-8338
fperez@metropolitanos.cr

R

Leslie Hartley Gonzalez

8356-1802
lhartley@metropolitanos.cr

R

Adriana Meléndez Morales

8322-0403
amelendez@metropolitanos.cr

R

Edgar Luis Gomez Araya

8343-8496
edgomez@metropolitanos.cr

R

Bernal Ramírez Amador

8718-6148
bramirez@metropolitanos.cr

R

Roberto Esquivel Bernard

8885-4449
resquivel@metropolitanos.cr

R

Illiana Granados Gamboa

8998-8102
igranados@metropolitanos.cr

R

Solmár Largaespada

8385-9248
slargaespada@metropolitanos.cr

Contáctenos

(506) 2225- 4646

info@metropolitanos.cr